We want to hear from you!

Your reviews are important to us. We know that a recommendation from a friend or family member goes a long way when selecting an air conditioning company for your repair or installation. Thank you for choosing Elite AC & Plumbing and for taking the time to share your experience online!

Write Your Review

Customer Reviews Online

5 star average rating

Happy Customers in Austin

Years in Business

5 star rating"Elite" says it all. This is THE team to hire when you experience- let's just say it-a flaw in your HVAC system. I did, and Elite Air Conditioning and Plumbing solved all.

HA! An 8 year new system went rogue. Simply a small "whoops" during construction led by a wonderful GC working to effect the best. But not the fault of the perfect install that Elite did. To the point of exceeding City inspectors.

Elite Air Conditioning and Plumbing investigated my HVAC issues completely. Absolutely found the "flaw." Gary , Leonard and all the crew wizards worked to find the elegant- and fairly inexpensive- solution. I have gratitude for all who did this. Hey- my home's climate is great now. And it didn't change the appeal of my home!

Here's where Elite AC/Plumbing shines: they investigate and then give you a QUOTE. Not the silly "estimates" you get from lesser companies. Pros know, and I actually paid for the exact amount the pros at Elite quoted.

Homeowners? Don't walk but RUN to Elite Air Conditioning and Plumbing. Please consider their annual service contract. Small dollars and you will ALWAYS be remembered. Come rain or shine or freeze or extreme heat.

Last but not least: Kyle-You and your co-ownership at Elite helped me calm my panic. And here's the fun thing: I did have a couple of the "other guys" in for "estimates". HA! As soon as they saw that I was your customer they declined to bid. Why? Because Elite Air Conditioning and Plumbing is unmatched. Even the "big" competitors know it!

Thank you.
Laurie S. Avatar
Laurie S.
2/16/2023
Cannot say enough positive things about Talmage and Elite. Top quality individual. Spent all day at my property helping to identify a leak and getting my pizza oven to work. Will definitely use him again in the future!
alison p. Avatar
alison p.
2/15/2024
Incredible experience. Tom / Thomas, our plumber, helped solve all of our problems in a professional, efficient, and affordable manner. He helped diagnose problems and made sure to not leave the job until everything was working properly. I would recommend him 10/10 and am very pleased with my service.
Karissa J. Avatar
Karissa J.
2/14/2024
The plumber (Thomas) was very professional and just a nice person. He explained everything in advance and then walked me through the work. He also waited while I finished up a zoom meeting! A leak can be very stressful - especially while working from home- and he fixed it quickly while I worked in the background. This was one of the best experiences we have had with a plumber! Thank you!
Stephanie M. Avatar
Stephanie M.
2/07/2024
I had the hardest time locating our air filter system in the house we rent and eventually found it with their contact info to replace it. I have never received such a fast response nor schedule for someone to arrive and replace our filter! The gentleman they sent was also exceptional. After calling to schedule service, we had someone within the hour at our house to replace. If I could rate this place 10 stars, I would. Truly professional, amazing customer service and timely! Thank you again!
J V. Avatar
J V.
1/29/2024
Elite was able to fit me into their schedule extremely quick. Our entire building was out of water due to a major leak at our main line. Everyone was out for multiple days to service us and Jennifer was able to have some here within a few hours. The technician was very professional and had the main valve replaced within an hour of showing up. We will definitely be a repeat customer and I highly recommend this company for any service you may need.
Brandon K. Avatar
Brandon K.
1/18/2024
Had a wonderful experience with Sasha. He was very timely, professional and efficient fixing an issue in our system. He was also very patient with all my questions and took his valuable time to make sure I understood everything. If ever we need an HVAC professional again, I will definitely be asking for Sasha.
Dana G. Avatar
Dana G.
1/08/2024
Would highly recommend Elite to anyone! Learning you have to get your entire HVAC system replaced can be very stressful, but this team made it as stress-free as possible. Everything from the initial inspection with Kyle, to scheduling with Jessica, to the actual installation where Calvin and John had to spend an entire day at my home lugging old equipment out and new equipment up into my tiny attic (on a very tight ladder) - they were efficient and so pleasant to work with! Not only was the team great, but Elite's costs came in at the lowest of my 3 quotes. Hands down 5/5 stars!
Jojo P. Avatar
Jojo P.
1/05/2024
Elite was able to fit me into their schedule quickly. The technician was very helpful and thorough in explaining the repairs that needed to be completed on my heater.
Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
12/18/2023
Mr “Red” was a God send! Came right out. He evaluated the issue and the thing I most loved was his integrity! He fixed the leak in no time at all. It was the best experience I felt confident in his abilities and it was very refreshing to call a plumber in your time of need and don’t feel like you are going to get ripped off! For any plumbing needs I will call elite
Francine M. Avatar
Francine M.
12/11/2023
The entire process was awesome with Elite. Our rep Leonard was a straight shooter and didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need. Our installers, Preston and Calvin, were amazing! Definitely people and a company I plan to do business with for years to come. Great job Elite!
Andre H. Avatar
Andre H.
12/01/2023
So thankful for Elite and Talmage! Our pilot light wouldn’t stay lit so we didn’t have hot water. I called first thing this morning and Talmage was at my door in under an hour! He was super quick and knowledgeable.

I found the diagnostic fee reasonable and it was waived with service which I found the pricing pretty fair.
Ashley S. Avatar
Ashley S.
11/23/2023
Talmage and crew at Elite Air Conditioning & Plumbing did a fantastic job replumbing our water line from the street to our house. Although it was an unexpected large expense, they did a great job, explained everything well, and I will now be using them for any plumbing problems I have in the future.
alice 4. Avatar
alice 4.
11/16/2023
Elite sent someone out the same day when I called in. The tech was friendly, professional, and knew his stuff. He answered all my questions. It was the same tech who came out a couple years before which is a good sign, when a company retains its employees. I'm very pleased with this company.
Susana K. Avatar
Susana K.
11/13/2023
Our air conditioner is not working properly. Called Elite Air Conditioning and they scheduled me quickly. Their serviceman, Caelan, arrived promptly and diagnosed the issue. Will likely need to replace the unit as it is 15 years old. I’m looking forward to receiving their quote for new installation.
Terry W. Avatar
Terry W.
10/02/2023
I had the best experience with this company. Thomas was fantastic, he arrived early and made sure everything was taken care of that needed to be addressed(I had a leak in my ceiling and hot water heater was on the fritz). The price was fair and I felt like I had a family member watching out for me. I would recommend him a thousand times over.
Erica N. Avatar
Erica N.
9/30/2023
Ryan was here as fast as possible and had the AC back on within 20 minutes. He is a true life saver. I will ONLY be working with him moving forward. Fair price too. Thanks again!
AJ P. Avatar
AJ P.
8/26/2023
Elite was very responsive when our lower level AC system died. They came quickly to our home, provided us with all our options, were competitively priced (not the case for some of the other quotes we received) and got the new system installed quickly. Leonard the sales manager was excellent. Installers were great. And Gary who came the next day to ensure all was done properly was very helpful. I also appreciate that the office staff answered the phone every time and were very helpful! Thank you Elite.
Renee W. Avatar
Renee W.
8/17/2023
Elite to the rescue! Tyler was a great communicator letting us know when to expect him since I called late Saturday night. He arrived on time (9am Sunday) and educated me along the way as he was resolving the issue.
Great experience and we are cooling off once again! Based on this experience I would definitely recommend Elite. Thanks Tyler & Elite 🫡
Paul S. Avatar
Paul S.
8/06/2023
This was our first time to use Elite and it was a great experience. The team was at our house very quickly after our initial call and they stayed on the job until after 8pm to make sure we were all taken care of. Great experience would highly recommend these folks!
aaroddy M. Avatar
aaroddy M.
7/25/2023